Close this search box.

FLOW 046 – 01.08.2014

After an amazing weekend hosting the FLOW stage at the legendary Dance Valley Festival we’re bring you a fresh episode of FLOW. Episode 046 features a new Moody Moment by Zwettle and a track of the week by the Magician. New music also arrived from Robosonic, Dale Howard and Monkey Safari!


  1. TCTS – Games
  2. Ferreck Dawn – Love Too Deep (APEXAPE remix)
  3. Robosonic – Dedicated
  4. Tom Odell – Another Love (Zwette Edit) (Moody Moment)
  5. Lee Cabrera vs Thomas Gold – Shake It Dale Howard Remix
  6. MK – Always (Shiba San Remix)
  7. Tube & Berger – Imprint Of Pleasure (Monkey Safari Remix)
  8. Pleasurekraft – The Main Ingredient (Sabb Remix)
  9. Mausi – My Friend Has A Swimming Pool (The Magician Vocal Mix) (Track Of The Week)
  10. Henri Krinkle – Stay (Three Bar Remix)
  11. Kry Wolf – Citrus
  12. Duke Dumont – Won’t Look Back
  13. Kydus – Free Spirit