With the release of his new EP “Troubleman” and announcement of mixing the new Deep Down & Defected album Franky is in full force! Ready to bring you a bunch of new exclusives by Sasha, Dusky and his own remix for Sandy Rivera’s “Freak”.


  1. SecondCity – What Can I Do
  2. Harry Romero & Joeski feat. Shawnee Taylor – Get It Right (Dub Mix)
  3. Juliet Sikora, Chemical Surf – No Matter
  4. Kwabs – Walk (Sasha Remix) (MOODY MOMENT)
  5. Jay Lumen – The Reason
  6. OttoKnows – Parachute (Camelphat Remix)
  7. Chocolate Puma – Step Back (LowSteppa Remix)
  8. Sandy Rivera – Freak (Franky Rizardo Remix)
  9. Eli & Fur – Feel The Fire
  10. Dusky – Yohoo (TRACK OF THE WEEK)
  11. Sonny Fodera, Cervendos – Let’s Go
  12. Son Of Kick – Hours (Marshall F Remix)
  13. Just Kiddin – Thinkin About It
  14. ONNO – Under The Radar (Riva Starr Edit)