Close this search box.

FLOW 095 – 17.07.2015

Are you ready for one HEAVY episode? Sam Divine, Coyu, Rene Amesz are all here with brand new music! Moody Moment is a big new Dennis Ferrer Remix and the Track Of The Week is the KOLSCH remix of Groove Armada’s ‘Love Sweet Sound’!


  1. Franky Rizardo – True Love
  2. Timid Boy – Gangsta – Oxia Remix
  3. Stefan V-Line – Chasing Shadows
  4. Sabb – One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix) (Moody Moment)
  5. Coyu – Profound Pleasure vs. Move Body Forward (FR Flow Edit)
  6. Funkerman – Foolish Game (Rene Amesz Rework)
  7. S-Man – Remember (Siwell Remix)
  8. Prok & Fitch – One Of These Days
  9. Groove Armada – Love Sweet Sound (Kolsch Remix) (Track Of The Week)
  10. Groovebox – Jano
  11. Franky Rizardo – Cause Your Lies
  12. Sweet Female Attitude – Flowers (Sam Divine & Curtis Gabriel Remix)
  13. Mario Cruz – Little Thing (Sunrise Reprise Mix)