This week’s episode features exclusive new music by Qubiko, Mat.Joe and Mark Fanciulli. Track Of The Week is Will Clarke’s awesome Spandex and the Moody Moment is the new collab by Ben Pearce and Shadow Child. Make sure you follow us on Facebook:!


  1. Format B – Chunky
  2. And.Him – Coming
  3. Mihalis Safras – Freedom (Mat.Joe Remix)
  4. Ben Pearce, Shadow Child – Nothing Ever Hurts You (Moody Moment)
  5. Qubiko – Part Of Me
  6. AC Slater – U Got 2
  7. Man Without A Clue – Booty
  8. Sabb – One Of Us (Dennis Ferrer Remix)
  9. Will Clarke feat. Rhea – Spandex (Track Of The Week)
  10. Luca M, Just 2 – Power (Stefano Noferini Re Edit)
  11. Mark Fanciulli – Tide Vs. Flesh
  12. Hot Since 82 – Play The Room vs. Incident (FR Flow Edit)
  13. Vanilla Ace, Lou Van – Open Your Heart
  14. Camelphat – Constellations